Thursday, March 27, 2014


I'm very excited to reveal both the title and the cover for Tiger Shifters #2!

But first, I just want to say, again, thank you so much to all of you who have taken a chance on the Tigers. I so appreciate your support. Thank you to everyone who has bought the book and a very sincere thank you to those of you who have posted reviews, good or bad, so that other readers can decide if this series is something they'd be interested in reading. Thank you!

Now, without further ado, here's the cover for Tiger Shifters #2 ALONG CAME A TIGER

Pretty, huh? *g* And yes, that's a white tiger in the background. Our hero shifts to a white tiger. More on the book--including an official blurb and an official release date--coming soon!

For those of you who are paying attention, the book is going to be released a little later than I hoped. After two months--literally!--of my boys and I trading off illnesses (first the oldest boy has a stomach flu, then the baby is sick, then I get sick just as the oldest gets hit with another stomach flu, then the husband gets sick, then the baby has an ear infection, then oldest boy throws up again... literally TWO MONTHS of this), I got the book to my editor late. The poor woman is soooo busy that we're still deep in edits to make sure the book is the best it can be. So the release will be delayed a little bit. Thank you for your patience! I promise to get it out as soon as it is as perfect as we can make it *g*

And I also promise to work in time for all these illnesses in the future :) (Kindergarten sends home way too many bugs!) As a little tease, Tiger Shifters #3 will be released this fall. And yes, illness time has been figured in to that release schedule *g* Thanks, everyone!

Happy Reading!

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Reveiw Blog Tour Stops

While I'm busy working away on the second Tiger Shifters book (due out end of March/beginning of April!), I will also have an eight week review tour going on starting Monday February 17th! Below are the stops on the tour. These nine lovely bloggers have agreed to give an honest review of Once Upon a Tiger (thanks all!) so you can decide if the book is something you might like to read. Here's the schedule:

February 17: The Reading Addict
February 24: Snarky Mom Reads...
March 3: Book- Marks The Spot
March 3 SECOND STOP: The Snarkology
March 10: Queen of the Night Reviews
March 17: Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears
March 24: Room With Books
March 24: Long and Short Review
March 31: It's Raining Books
April 7: Booklover Sue

And just to keep you interested, I'm giving away a $50 gift certificate for Amazon or B&N (winner's choice) to one random commenter. Comment more than once and be entered more than once to win!

Hope to see you on the tour!

NEWSLETTER is finally here!

I've finally gotten around to setting up a newsletter. I'm sorry I've been slow to do this. The sign up form is on the sidebar (and another sign up form is located on my blog). My first newsletter will come out in conjunction with the release of the second Tiger Shifters book. Thanks to those of you who contacted me looking for this! That got me moving.

Happy Reading!