November 07, 2015

Tiger Shifters 6 NEW RELEASE!

OUT NOW! The latest in the Tiger Shifters Series
DOWN WILL COME TIGER (Tiger Shifters 6)

Available at Amazon | AllRomance eBooksSmashwords | iBooks | Nook | Kobo 

~He’ll stop at nothing to get revenge…until he meets her.

Ten years ago, tiger shifter Joseph Bennett lost everything to a human serial killer. His only thoughts now are of revenge and death, his emotions shut down so he can stalk his prey. Then she appears in the dead of night and changes everything. Joseph hates the changes, hates the returning feelings, and most of all, he hates the woman who started it—even as he can’t stay away from her. She cracks him open, and after all these years, he has no idea what monster will emerge from his black soul. He only knows that keeping her safe matters.

Socialite Paige Williams has remained silent about her brother’s crimes for years. When she meets Joseph, she knows she can’t keep her secrets any longer. But going after her brother comes with huge risks, because if he catches her, she’s dead. Her only hope is the emotionless tiger shifter whose presence sooths her battered soul and helps her find her inner strength. She never expects to fall in love with him.

As a killer stalks them, passion ignites a fire between them, fierce and hot. And when the flames part, they’ll either emerge whole…or dead.

Note: This book can be read as a stand alone, but it does contain potential spoilers for Along Came a Tiger (Tiger Shifters 2). If you don’t like spoilers, please read Book 2 first. If you don’t mind spoilers, please enjoy Down Will Come Tiger now.

Read an excerpt here.

And don't miss the latest review of Down Will Come Tiger from Night Owl Reviews!

4 Stars! "The chemistry is a smoldering inferno of heat but this relationship is slow burning because of personal demons and emotional distress and these strong, compelling characters draw readers in and capture their hearts while they finally begin to hope for more while the fast paced, smooth flowing plot captivates readers with lots of suspense, turmoil and romance."

For those of you new to the series and looking to pick up the earlier books, be sure to check out the Tiger Shifters Series Vol 1 (Tiger Shifters Box Set, Books 1 - 3)!

The Full Tiger Shifters Series
1 - Once Upon a Tiger
2 - Along Came a Tiger
3 - Here There Be Tigers
4 - Her Tiger To Take
5 - To Tempt a Tiger
6 - Down Will Come Tiger
7 - COMING IN 2016!